Through the fields

Things are slowly getting back to normal here in France. I spent quite a lot of time outdoors this week. A few photowalks of course but what I really enjoyed was reuniting with my friends.

There was a little trip to the river, a picnic by the lake and a few evenings with food and good wine.

Today I’d like to share some photos I made on a cloudy day during one of the walks just outside of Montpellier, a place called Prade-le-Lez.

Taken with Fujifilm X70 and processed in LR.

Hope you’re all well and thank you for being here. Till next time,

Yuri

5 replies to “Through the fields

  1. these are beautiful images, Yuri, so relaxing to look at 🙂 love those poppies in the field… ♥
    glad you could enjoy some time close to nature… we all need that!!
    I like the bw set of images too, but my heart is with the color set 🙂

    1. Thanks for your message Alexandra! Nothing beats being in an open field or by the lake or a river. It’s such a remedy for the mind and soul.
      Happy you like the photos 😃

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star