Friday Story

I felt like posting something like this today. It is Friday the 13th after all…

I have no idea how to combine today’s date with street photography but i’ll try with the images below.

I was always a fan of horror movies and even at present I try to catch a good scary film. They don’t make many good horror films anymore in my opinion but there are a few gems which you can find if you know what you’re looking for.

Horror films have always inspired me with their atmosphere, characters, story.

I flicked through some recent images and came up with my own little visual story…

forgotten-8

 

forgotten-4

 

in-woods-2

 

random-14.jpg

 

nightcity-11

2 thoughts on “Friday Story

Leave a Reply

